BCMA Members: Snackable Content Awards Winners 2018

BCMA Members: Snackable Content Awards Winners 2018

- in Be Inspired, Case Studies, Featured, Features, News
Comments Off on BCMA Members: Snackable Content Awards Winners 2018

BCMA members, The Source, are the world’s first inspirational and content creation platform for content designed for mobile and social media. Organised by The Source, the ‘Snackable Content Awards’ honour the best short-form branded content worldwide as well as the creators behind them.

We live in the era of snackable content, where content need to be short, impactful, and easy to share on mobile and social media – the new holy grail for brands looking to break through the saturated world of social media where millions of visual snackable content are created and shared per day.

The 2018 Creators of the Year chosen by our expert jury, are Los Angeles based collaborating duo Kyle Huber (@asenseofhuber) and Tommy Lundberg (@TommyLundberg). Thanks to a partnership with Phenix Digital, winning creators will be honored in over 500 digital outdoor screens throughout the city of Paris for a period of 2 weeks, with a total estimated exposure of 3.3 million people.

This year’s jury was composed of:

Romain Collin (Fubiz), Olivier Altmann (Altmann + Pacreau), Sandrine Plasseraud (We are Social),
Andrew Canter (Global CEO – Branded Content Marketing Association), Julien Schneider (Group Digital Director – Lacoste), Morgan Hermand-Waiche (CEO – founder Adore Me), Ian Padgham (content creator), Filipe Cuvero (VP Creative Dentsu Creative Group)